Dealer Network

Click on map for Dealers or look up table below.

Dealer Network 2

Dealer Terratory Map
Hughes-01 Hughes-02 Golden State Fire Apparatus Front Range Fire Apparatus Reliant Fire Apparatus Global Emergency Products Ten-8 Fire Equipment Atlantic Emergency Solutions Churchville Fire Equipment E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #1 E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2 E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #3 E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #4 MN E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MI E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NY E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #7 Canada Emergency Vehicle Services Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service Spartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUS Finley Fire Equipment Northeastern Fire Associates Campbell Supply Company Darch Fire Wholesale Fire & Rescue Campbell #2

Hughes-01

Hughes-02

Golden State Fire Apparatus

Front Range Fire Apparatus

Reliant Fire Apparatus

Global Emergency Products

Ten-8 Fire Equipment

Atlantic Emergency Solutions

Churchville Fire Equipment

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #1

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #3

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #4 MN

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MI

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NY

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #7 Canada

Emergency Vehicle Services

Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service

Spartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUS

Finley Fire Equipment

Northeastern Fire Associates

Campbell Supply Company

Darch Fire

Wholesale Fire & Rescue

Campbell #2

E.J. Metals, Inc.
Dealer Contact Information
E. J. Metals Dealer Address Phone Number Website
Darch Fire 9-402 Harmony Road Ayr , ON N0B 1E0 Canada 800-254-2049 www.darchfire.com
Wholesale Fire & Rescue 8030, 11500 35th St. S.E. Calgary,  AB T2Z3W4 Canada 800-561-0400 www.wfrfire.com
Hughes Fire Equipment 910 Shelly Street Springfield OR, 97477 541-747-0072 www.hughesfire.com
Golden State Fire Apparatus 7400 Reese Road – Sacramento, CA 95828 (916) 330-1638 www.goldenstatefire.com
Front Range Fire Apparatus 7600 Miller Court Longmont CO, 80504 303-449-9911 www.frontrangefire.com
Reliant Fire Apparatus W63 N543 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg WI, 53012 262-377-4944 www.reliantfire.com
Global Emergency Products 1401 N. Farnsworth Avenue Aurora IL, 60505-1611 800-582-8818 www.gep3.com
Finley Fire Equipment 5255 N. State Route 60 NW McConnelsville OH, 43756 740-962-4328 www.finleyfire.com
Ten-8 Fire Equipment 2904 59th Avenue Dr E Bradenton FL, 34203-5312 941-756-7779 www.ten8fire.com
Atlantic Emergency Solutions 12351 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas VA, 20109 703-393-9911 www.atlanticemergency.com
Churchville Fire Equipment 340 Sanford Road South Churchville NY, 14428-9548 585-293-1688 www.churchvillefire.com
Emergency Vehicle Services E7088 Horn Rd. Marion, Wisconsin 54950 715-250-0273
Northeastern Fire Associates PO Box 387, Cheshire, Connecticut 603-396-2910 Facebook page
Spartan Fire and Emergency 319 Southport Road, Roebuck SC 29376 864-582-2376 www.spartanfire.com
Campbell Supply PO BOX 7588 MONROE, NJ 08831 732-287-8884 www.campbellsupply.com
H.L EASTERN CO.,LTD UNIT 04, 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO. 33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK. 13730840962 www.hleastern.com

 

Conrad Fire Equipment 887 North Jan-Mar Court
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5521 conradfire.com

 

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct 1201 maple Creek Lane New London WI, 54961 920-779-9913 www.ejmetals.com