Dealer Network

Click on map for Dealers or look up table below.

Dealer Network 2

Dealer Terratory Map
Hughes-01Hughes-02Golden State Fire ApparatusFront Range Fire ApparatusReliant Fire ApparatusGlobal Emergency ProductsTen-8 Fire EquipmentAtlantic Emergency SolutionsChurchville Fire EquipmentE.J. Metals Inc, Direct #1E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #3E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #4 MNE.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MIE.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NYE.J. Metals Inc, Direct #7 CanadaEmergency Vehicle ServicesHopewell Fire Apparatus ServiceSpartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUSFinley Fire EquipmentNortheastern Fire AssociatesCampbell Supply CompanyDarch FireWholesale Fire & RescueCampbell #2

Hughes-01

Hughes-02

Golden State Fire Apparatus

Front Range Fire Apparatus

Reliant Fire Apparatus

Global Emergency Products

Ten-8 Fire Equipment

Atlantic Emergency Solutions

Churchville Fire Equipment

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #1

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #3

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #4 MN

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MI

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NY

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #7 Canada

Emergency Vehicle Services

Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service

Spartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUS

Finley Fire Equipment

Northeastern Fire Associates

Campbell Supply Company

Darch Fire

Wholesale Fire & Rescue

Campbell #2

E.J. Metals, Inc.
Dealer Contact Information
E. J. Metals DealerAddressPhone NumberWebsite
Darch Fire9-402 Harmony Road Ayr , ON N0B 1E0 Canada800-254-2049www.darchfire.com
Wholesale Fire & Rescue8030, 11500 35th St. S.E. Calgary,  AB T2Z3W4 Canada800-561-0400www.wfrfire.com
Hughes Fire Equipment910 Shelly Street Springfield OR, 97477541-747-0072www.hughesfire.com
Golden State Fire Apparatus7400 Reese Road – Sacramento, CA 95828(916) 330-1638www.goldenstatefire.com
Front Range Fire Apparatus7600 Miller Court Longmont CO, 80504303-449-9911www.frontrangefire.com
Reliant Fire ApparatusW63 N543 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg WI, 53012262-377-4944www.reliantfire.com
Global Emergency Products1401 N. Farnsworth Avenue Aurora IL, 60505-1611800-582-8818www.gep3.com
Finley Fire Equipment5255 N. State Route 60 NW McConnelsville OH, 43756740-962-4328www.finleyfire.com
Ten-8 Fire Equipment2904 59th Avenue Dr E Bradenton FL, 34203-5312941-756-7779www.ten8fire.com
Atlantic Emergency Solutions12351 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas VA, 20109703-393-9911www.atlanticemergency.com
Churchville Fire Equipment340 Sanford Road South Churchville NY, 14428-9548585-293-1688www.churchvillefire.com
Emergency Vehicle ServicesE7088 Horn Rd. Marion, Wisconsin 54950715-250-0273
Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service9 Ryan Road, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533845-226-8880
Northeastern Fire AssociatesPO Box 387, Cheshire, Connecticut603-396-2910Facebook page
Spartan Fire and Emergency319 Southport Road, Roebuck SC 29376864-582-2376www.spartanfire.com
Campbell SupplyPO BOX 7588 MONROE, NJ 08831732-287-8884www.campbellsupply.com
H.L EASTERN CO.,LTDUNIT 04, 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO. 33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK.852-27935511www.hleastern.com

 

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct1201 maple Creek Lane New London WI, 54961920-779-9913www.ejmetals.com