Dealer Network

Click on map for Dealers or look up table below.

Dealer Network 2

Dealer Network 2
Hughes Wa, Or, Id, Mt Hughes Az Huges AK Golden State Fire Apparatus Front Range Fire Apparatus Reliant Fire Apparatus MacQueen IL, In, Mo MacQueen Mn SD ND, NE Ten-8 Fire Equipment Atlantic Emergency Solutions Churchville Fire Equipment E.J. Metals Inc, Direct South Ca E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2 North Carolina E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MI E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NY E.J. Metals Inc, Direct Texas and more Emergency Vehicle Services Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service Spartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUS Johnson's Emergency Vehicle Solutions Northeastern Fire Associates EJ Metals Direct Canada EJ Metals Direct Utah

Hughes Wa, Or, Id, Mt

Hughes Az

Huges AK

Golden State Fire Apparatus

Front Range Fire Apparatus

Reliant Fire Apparatus

MacQueen IL, In, Mo

MacQueen Mn SD ND, NE

Ten-8 Fire Equipment

Atlantic Emergency Solutions

Churchville Fire Equipment

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct South Ca

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #2 North Carolina

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #5 MI

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct #6 NY

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct Texas and more

Emergency Vehicle Services

Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service

Spartan Fire & Emergency APPARATUS

Johnson's Emergency Vehicle Solutions

Northeastern Fire Associates

EJ Metals Direct Canada

EJ Metals Direct Utah

 

E.J. Metals, Inc.
Dealer Contact Information
E. J. Metals Dealer Address Phone Number Website
Johnson’s Emergency Vehicle Solutions 20213 State Route 93 Wellston
Ohio 45692
(800) 624-1964 johnsonsevs.com
MacQueen Emergency (800) 832-6417 macqueeneq.com
Hughes Fire Equipment 910 Shelly Street Springfield OR, 97477 541-747-0072 www.hughesfire.com
Golden State Fire Apparatus 7400 Reese Road – Sacramento, CA 95828 (916) 330-1638 www.goldenstatefire.com
Front Range Fire Apparatus 7600 Miller Court Longmont CO, 80504 303-449-9911 www.frontrangefire.com
Reliant Fire Apparatus W63 N543 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg WI, 53012 262-377-4944 www.reliantfire.com
Ten-8 Fire Equipment 2904 59th Avenue Dr E Bradenton FL, 34203-5312 941-756-7779 www.ten8fire.com
Atlantic Emergency Solutions 12351 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas VA, 20109 703-393-9911 www.atlanticemergency.com
Churchville Fire Equipment 340 Sanford Road South Churchville NY, 14428-9548 585-293-1688 www.churchvillefire.com
Emergency Vehicle Services E7088 Horn Rd. Marion, Wisconsin 54950 715-250-0273
Northeastern Fire Associates PO Box 387, Cheshire, Connecticut 603-396-2910 Facebook page
Spartan Fire and Emergency 319 Southport Road, Roebuck SC 29376 864-582-2376 www.spartanfire.com
Campbell Supply PO BOX 7588 MONROE, NJ 08831 732-287-8884 www.campbellsupply.com
Conrad Fire Equipment 887 North Jan-Mar Court
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-5521 conradfire.com

 

H.L EASTERN CO.,LTD UNIT 04, 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO. 33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HK. 13730840962 www.hleastern.com

 

E.J. Metals Inc, Direct 1201 maple Creek Lane New London WI, 54961 920-779-9913 www.ejmetals.com